International sales (world excluding US, UK & Ireland)

  • Mary D. Aarons
  • Director Sales, Amazon and ANZ, Canada, Asia, Latin America
  • Tel: +1 978-282-3550 
  • mary.aarons@quarto.com
  • Monica Baggio
  • Director Sales EMEA, Central Asia, Korea, Taiwan, India & Subcontinent
  • Office: +44 (0) 20 7284 9328 
  • monica.baggio@quarto.com
International Sales Representatives Company/name Telephone Email
Australia and New Zealand Allen & Unwin
www.allenandunwin.com
Tel: 612 8425 0100 info@allenandunwin.com
Canada Canadian Manda Group
www.mandagroup.com
Tel: +1 416-516-0911 info@mandagroup.com
South America, Central America, Caribbean, and Mexico JCC Enterprises, Inc.
Jerry Carrillo Ortiz
www.jc-carrillo.com
Tel: +1 505-986-2458  jerry@jc-carrillo.com
Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, and Sweden Angell Eurosales Tel: +44 1289 332934 gill@angelleurosales.com
DACH Region of Europe (Austria, Germany, and Switzerland) Gabriele Kern Tel: +49 69 510 694 gabriele.kern@publishersservices.de
Central and Eastern Europe Bill Bailey Publishers'
Representatives
Tel: +44 16 2633 1079 info@billbaileypubreps.co.uk
Netherlands, Israel, and India Subcontinent Monica Baggio Tel: +44 (0) 20 7284 9328 monica.baggio@quarto.com
Italy and Greece Penny Padovani
Padovani Books
Tel: +0039 0575 614338  jenny@padovanibooks.com
Spain, Portugal, and Gibraltar Jenny Padovani
Padovani Books
Tel/Fax: +34 03 2219561 jenny@padovanibooks.com
Middle East, Egypt, Malta, and Cyprus Zoe Kaviani Tel: 00971 4 2384001/2 ipsgroup@eim.ae
Sub-Saharan Africa A-Z Africa Book Services
Anita Zih-De Haan
Tel: +31104154250 anita.zih@azabs.ni
South Africa, Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Swaziland, and Lesotho Phambili Agencies Tel: +0027 114550091 rosannak@phambili.com
Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines, Vietnam, Cambodia, Brunei, and Thailand APD Singapore Pte Ltd
Ian Pringle
Tel: (65) 6749 3551 ian@apdsing.com
Taiwan B.K. Norton Ltd.
Chiafeng Peng
Tel: 886 2 23684938 chiafeng@bookman.com.tw
China China Publishers Marketing
Benjamin Pan
Tel: 0086 21 54259557 tkburland@gmail.com
Japan Tim Burland Tel: +81 (0) 3-3424-8977 tkburland@gmail.com
All other territories The Quarto Group Tel: +44 (0) 20 7284 9339 salesuk@quarto.com