United States sales

  • Orders and enquiries
  • Tel: +1 800-328-0590
  • Fax: +1 612-344-8691
  • sales@quarto.com

Sales Managers Name Telephone Email
Arts & Crafts Sales and Midwest Region - IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI Shawn Slavik Tel: +1 630-664-4064 shawn.slavik@quarto.com
West Region - AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY Philippe Burgan Tel: +1 707-971-0620 philippe.burgan@quarto.com
Library Sales and Mid Atlantic Region - DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA Daniel Tushaj Tel: +1 646-367-8016 daniel.tushaj@quarto.com
Independent Sales and East/South Regions - AL, AR, CT, FL, GA, LA, MA, ME, MS, NH, NC, NM, OK, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, VT, WV Marissa Hagy Tel: +1 843-819-6050 marissa.hagy@quarto.com
Gift & Calendar Sales Jana Koch Tel: +1 281-360-2941 jana.koch@quarto.com
Children's Publishing Sales Stephanie Warner Tel: +1 408-724-0356 stephanie.warner@quarto.com
Custom Publishing Laurel Graziano Tel: +1 619-200-0465 laurel.graziano@quarto.com
Specialty Markets
Health & Well Being, Cooking, Arts & Crafts Jeff Spencer Tel: +1 612-344-8117 jeff.spencer@quarto.com
Motorsports, Transportation Nichole Schiele Tel: +1 612-344-8199 nichole.schiele@quarto.com
Farm & Feed, Home & Garden, Pet, Nature Rona Peterson Tel: +1 612-344-8136 rona.peterson@quarto.com
Music, Wine & Spirits, Aviation, Museums Theodore Evans Tel: +1 612-344-8192 theodore.evans@quarto.com
Children's Alicia Samuel Tel: +1 646-367-8014 alicia.samuel@quarto.com
Book Sales Amanda Martinez Tel: +1 212-779-1816 amanda.martinez@quarto.com