United States sales

  • Orders and enquiries
  • Tel: +1 800-328-0590
  • Fax: +1 612-344-8691
  • sales@quarto.com

Sales Managers Name Telephone Email
Mass Market Accounts Theodore Evans Tel: +1 612-344-8192 Theodore.Evans@quarto.com
Art, Craft & Museums Philippe Burgan Tel: +1 707-971-0620 Philippe.Burgan@quarto.com
Library & Education Daniel Tushaj Tel: +1 646-367-8016 Daniel.Tushaj@quarto.com
Special Sales: Lifestyle, Art & Food Jeff Spencer Tel: +1 612-344-8117 Jeff.Spencer@quarto.com
Special Sales: Transportation & Outdoor Living Monica Baggio Tel: +1 213-274-5387 Monica.Baggio@quarto.com
Manager Specialty Markets Nichole Schiele Tel: +1 612-344-8161 Nichole.Schiele@quarto.com
Gift Sales Specialist, Book Ashley Henry Tel: +1 646-367-8019 DAshley.Henry@quarto.com
Gift Sales Specialist, Toy Mollie Phillips Tel: +1 646-367-8017 Mollie.Phillips@quarto.com