Subtitle Listen to the music

Price $12.99 / £9.99
Description Description

From the internationally bestselling series, this board book with 6 sounds is the perfect introduction for babies and toddlers to classical music. 

Follow Clara on a magical adventure to the Land of Sweets in this retelling of the classic ballet story. Children will love pressing the button on every page to hear the exceptional quality music as the story unfolds.

The My First Story Orchestra series brings classical music to life for little children through illustrated retellings of classic ballets, operas and musical stories paired with 6 10-second sound clips of real orchestras playing the music.

Also available from the My First Story Orchestra series: Swan Lake.

Manufacturer's note: please pull the white tab out the back of the book before use and flick the small button to turn it on. All sound clips are 10 seconds long.

Format Board Book 14 Pages
ISBN 9780711295506
Size6.57 in x 6.57 in / 167.00 mm x 167.00 mm
Published Date September 5th, 2024
Jessica Courtney-Tickle
Jessica Courtney-Tickle is an illustrator who graduated from Kingston University in July 2014. Her absolute favorite thing to draw or paint is nature, finding a focus on foliage of any kind as well as children's stories about adventure and exploration. She also has a penchant for drawing theater from music makers to dancers and even singing animals. Jessica is most influenced by vintage picture books, travel posters, and folk art as well as numerous painters and printmakers.
Related Books
Other Quarto websites